The Feelies : album live de reprises de The Velvet Underground, second extrait en écoute

(c) DR

The Feelies sortiront le 13 octobre via Bar/None, Some Kinda Love: Performing The Music Of The Velvet Underground, qui comme son nom l’indique est un album live constitué de reprise de The Velvet Underground.

Second Extrait :

Le premier :

Tracklist :

1. Sunday Morning
2. Who Loves The Sun
3. There She Goes Again
4. What Goes On
5. Sweet Jane
6. Head Held High
7. I’m Waiting For The Man
8. White Light/White Heat
9. I Heard Her Call My Name
10. New Age
11. That’s The Story Of My Life
12. All Tomorrow’s Parties
13. Rock & Roll
14. We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
15. Run Run Run
16. I Can’t Stand It
17. After Hours
18. Oh! Sweet Nuthin’