SeeYouSpaceCowboy : nouvel album, premier extrait clippé

(c) Cameron Nunez

The Romance Of Affliction, le nouvel album du groupe hardcore chaotique/metalcore/emo SeeYouSpaceCowboy, sortira le 5 novembre chez Pure Noise Records.

En voici un premier extrait clippé

Tracklist :

01. Life As A Soap Opera Plot, 26 Years Running (ft. Keith Buckley)
02. Misinterpreting Constellations
03. The End To A Brief Moment of Lasting Intimacy
04. Sharpen What You Can (ft. SHAOLIN G)
05. With Arms That Bind and Lips That Lock
06. Losing Sight Of The Exit…
07. …And My Faded Reflection In Your Eyes
08. Intersecting Storylines To The Same Tragedy (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
09. Ouroboros As An Overused Metaphor
10. Anything To Take Me Anywhere But Here
11. The Peace in Disillusion
12. Melodrama Between Two Entirely Bored Individuals
13. The Romance Of Affliction (ft. If I Die First)