A Place To Bury Strangers : nouvel album, second extrait clippé

(c) Ebru Yldiz

See Through You, le nouvel album du groupe shoegaze/cold wave/noise new-yorkais A Place To Bury Strangers, sortira le 4 février chez Deastrange Records.

Après « Let’s See Each Other » en voici un second extrait clippé :

Artwork :

Tracklist :

1. Nice Of You To Be There For Me
2. I’m Hurt
3. Let’s See Each Other
4. So Low
5. Dragged In A Hole
6. Ringing Bells
7. I Disappear (When You’re Near)
8. Anyone But You
9. My Head Is Bleeding
10. Broken
11. Hold On Tight
12. I Don’t Know How You Do It
13. Love Reaches Out