A Place To Bury Strangers – Exploding Head

Le nouvel album des New-yorkais de A Place To Bury Stangers, Exploding Head sortira le 6 octobre chez Mute, en voici le tracklisting :

01. It Is Nothing
02. In Your Heart
03. Lost Feeling
04. Deadbeat
05. Keep Slipping Away
06. Ego Death
07. Smile When You Smile
08. Everything Always Goes Wrong
09. Exploding Head
10. I Live My Life To Stand In The Shadow Of Your Heart