Obituary : “Inked In Blood” en écoute intégrale



“Inked In Blood”, le nouvel album d’Obituary sortira le 28 octobre chez Relapse Records.

Ecoute intégrale :



Inked in Blood Track Listing:

1. Centuries of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions in my Head
5. Back on Top
6. Violence
7. Inked in Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within a Dying Breed
10. Minds of the World
11. Out of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear