Baby Chaos : nouvel album, premier extrait en écoute

Ape Confronts Cosmos, le quatrième album de Baby Chaos, sortira le 6 mars.

En voici un premier extrait :

Tracklist :

• Out of The Blue
• The Wild Beast
• You Won, You Won
• Run Towards the Roar
• I Belong in Battle
• Mouse. Lion. Mouse
• Orphans on The Moon
• A Quiet Jubilation
• Everything I Counted on Has Been Proved Wrong
• The White Witch
• Your Body Is a Nervous Work of Art
• One Thousand Sorrows, One Thousand Joys
• Cut Through the Ocean